More Than Enough!

Blessings to you today!

I wanted to wish everyone a blessed and prosperous New Year.  I also just wanted to share with you the topic given to me today called More Than Enough.

I want to remind you that God is still in control of all things.  Who is more than enough to handle our challenges for us through our activation of faith and hope in action.  The answer, Jesus is more than enough!

Most times we are battling things in our mind that tries to supersede what we know about GOD as verified in  2 Corinthians 10:5 King James Version (KJV) below:

“Casting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ.”

It is with our MIND that we serve the LORD! Remember God loves you as you approach this new year and that it is with our minds, that we serve God.  Truly Jesus is the only way up!

I also must say that the LORD has fixed my car situation for now!  I could not leave that out.  I have a working vehicle and God is fixing the rest!

Have a safe and prosperous 2016 to you and your family!  Be blessed!

Love,

Vanessa

