Is It Real?

“Is It Real?”

As  I ponder some of the things that I have made it through, I realize that I was fearful or had fear (false evidence appearing real) during this process.

What is your thorn today?  Is those thorn distractions attempting to compromise you into believing the lies?  Stop, Think, Look Up, and Pray always.

I was listening to an encouraging word the other day and the Pastor stated that “Our tests are designed to challenge our weaknesses, so that they will not remain our weaknesses!”

We cannot give into fear or apprehension, but we must rise above it all and fly above our circumstances, as we are not defined by our circumstances.   We should tell our circumstance about our Mighty God who saves, heals, and delivers His people from the snare of the Fowler.

Each day we live, there are more things are added to the list to complete, but to whom much is given, much is required.  So do not give up, God is still in the healing business.

Feel free to subscribe, comment, or message me, Thank you.  Blessings!

Love,
Vanessa

