Prepare for Your Awakening!

Let US Prepare for Our Awakenings now!

The word #Awakening is defined in the free dictionary as an act  or moment of becoming suddenly aware of something; a revival of interest or attention; a realization or truth revealed about yourself.

Do not delay because you cannot see it.  For God’s people shall live by faith, not by sight. (2 Cor. 5:7 International Standard Version)

Have your dreams and visions been smoldered or lulled to sleep by life’s course of events?

I know what I am believing Him for Miracles to be manifested in my life, what are you believing God to manifest in your life???

Find out what purposes God gave US and the situation that makes US want to stop believing the promise He showed US.

Stop and think do I see myself as God sees me according to Genesis 1:26-27 says “We are made in His Image.”

Be strong and courageous.  Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go. (Joshua 1:9).  May God be with you!

Feel free to share and subscribe to Stimulation to Success!

Love,
Vanessa

