Heart Issues?

Greetings to All,

 The word given to me today is about heart issues.  I am talking about how does your heart pump towards your neighbor or someone you really do not know?

Is it conditional or unconditional?  Is it depending on whether or not you are lifted up or recognized?

I conduct multiple self-evaluations on myself to understand that it is NOT about me!  It is about KING JESUS and His will!

I sometimes have to catch myself on having an attitude or acting out of my flesh about something that may not go as planned.

Guess what? This is not the first time, and I clearly understand that this is not the last time that disappointment may occur because things did not go my way.

Yes, this is cut and dry, but it may hurt to hear when you are actually in the middle of a situation. But Take Heart and remember that you can do all things through Jesus Christ, which strengthens you!

No, it is not easy to remain consistent in the Faith, but try, try, and try again.  Contend for your Faith and don’t forget the race is not given to the swift.  The Word of God says “I considered and observed on earth the following: The race doesn’t go to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, nor food to the wise, nor wealth to the smart, nor recognition to the skilled. Instead, timing and circumstances meet them all. (Ecclesiastes 9:11 ISV).

As a result, God will raise US according to our Heart!

Feel free to comment, subscribe, or follow today!

Love,

Vanessa

