My Goals vs. God’s Promise

We must be careful when we are planning and choosing our paths, friends, and goals in life.  Sometimes we have to let go of what we have in mind to press forward to the high mark and calling on our lives.  Seek God for all decisions, small, big, or indifferent.  This is critical to our success.  We also have to be cognizant that we are using our gifts, talents, and helpful input for the Glory of God.  

Sometimes I just want to be like God I just want things to line up like I imagined but God knows best and he knows which strategies will work for our good to push us forward in HIM.  We must seek the Holy Spirit, our counselor, on directions and best strategy to get us to our destination in destiny. 

We must find the continuity of grace in HIM when all hell is breaking loose, BUT GOD!  He will never take you someplace he cannot deliver you from or walk you through to victory.  God tells us to look to the hills from which our help comes from and he will surely be with you and guide you safely through any hurt, confusion, abuse, rejection, neglect, or betrayals.  God never told us that it would be easy to possess our blessings, but He did promise that He would be with us like he was with Moses.

There shall not any man be able to stand before thee all the days of thy life: as I was with Moses, so I will be with thee: I will not fail thee, nor forsake thee. (see Joshua 1:5 KJV).  I have a praise report, God has blessed with a totally different vehicle than I originally had.  This was prophesied to me by a co-worker and friend about 2 months ago.  I just wanted to give him a shot out for being obedient to the Holy Spirit.  This prophecy kept my hope alive in the waiting period.  And remember wrong has to come to right, right does not go to wrong.

I pray that you all are having a great day.  If you have a testimony, please share it, or if you need to submit a prayer request, I would be more than happy to pray and agree with you as you go forth in purpose.  Blessings and All Praises belong to God!

 Love, Vanessa.

