“Believe It For Yourself”

When it comes to our God-ordained purpose, we must believe our purposes will be manifested in the earth. We must believe in ourselves first.  We cannot expect another person or entity to believe in our purpose before we believe in us. We cannot base our self-worth, self-value, confidence on someone else or someone else’s opinion. It is Grace that covers us and Grace that sustains us and Grace that develops us. It is by Grace it is manifested and we do have a chance to recover ALL!

God tells us in His word that He is faithful to restore all things, Big and Small, Reputations and Relationships, to His children.   “I will repay you for the years the locusts have eaten— the great locust and the young locust, the other locusts and the locust swarm, my great army that I sent among you” (See Joel 2:25).  Remember Jesus paid the costs for our locusts to be removed, for he beareth not his sins for He knew no sin, but he bore through all of our sins.

Ensure that we think and do daily cleansing of our spirit and daily cleansing of our heart, asking the Holy Spirit to guide us through our processes.  We should desire to be more effective and headed in the direction of complete wholeness.  Let us not waste time focusing on what we have lost or been denied by man.  Believe in restoration for yourself and our families! God has the power and ability to turn our situations right side up, and get us going in the right direction.

God tells us that our latter will be greater than our past, which is recorded in Haggai 2:9 (NIV).  It says “The glory of this present house will be greater than the glory of the former house,’ says the LORD Almighty. ‘And in this place I will grant peace,’ declares the LORD Almighty”.  God also advises us that He will make our name great, we do not have to make our name great according to Genesis 12:2 (NASB) it says, “And I will make you a great nation, And I will bless you, And make your name great; And so you shall be a blessing!”

God’s word also explains that His children will do greater things than He according to John 14:12 (NIV) says “Very truly I tell you, whoever believes in me will do the works I have been doing, and they will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father.”  So be encouraged with High Expectations of your victories and promises to be manifested in your life today!

I urge you to please share your testimony with me today of how God has brought you out or bringing you out, I would love to hear from you today!  Be blessed!

Love, Vanessa

 

 

 

 

