“What If?”

What if it doesn’t happen?
What if I am not good enough?
What if he’s lying to me?
What if my family rebel against me and my purpose?
What if I get lied on?
What if I don’t get everything I want when I ask?
Does this mean that God loves me less?

NO, Absolutely not!
God proved His love for us when he accepted our past, current, and future sins upon himself.
I am sure GOD did it!

Cause He loves us, He wants us, He has to adore us. He made us in the image of Him.

So what if it doesn’t happen!
So what other people do not correctly measure your self-worth!  You rate you a 10 #winning!

So what if He’s lying to me, He is either going to fly straight or be released by God (Ladies, we won’t have a say!)

So what if our family members rebels against us, remember we must forgive 77 times “Jesus answered, “I tell you, not seven times, but seventy-seven times” (Matthew 18:22 NIV).

So what if you’re lied on, Jesus the Wonder of Wonders “Who Has No Sin” was lied on!

So what we cannot get every single thing we ask for, for we have a Heavenly Father that sits high and looks low to protect us sometimes from ourselves and save us all the time from dangers, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, guaranteed security!

God loves us more than we will ever really imagine until we embrace our spiritual mature in Jesus Christ (Ephesians 6: 11-18 NIV), Such a higher weight of Glory!

You have to forgive yourself and others to truly begin healing and becoming whole in Jesus Christ.  After the drama of the wounds, pains, lies, backbiting, and discomfort comes JOY, Forgiveness, Purpose, Prophecy, and Healing.

“So you also are complete through your union with Christ, who is the head over every ruler and authority (Colossians 2:10 NLT).

Much Love to you all Today!  God loves you and I do too!

Love, Vanessa

