“Confession Time!”

Greetings To all my Brothers and Sisters in Christ, Let me tell you that God is good, all the time, and all the time, God is good!

Singing, if it had not been for the LORD on my side, where would I be, where would I be? Amazing, so amazing are you LORD!

Since I began my ministry, I have come into some close encounters where I thought for sure “Is this the End for me, my family, my legacy?” But God said NO, you shall surely live Vanessa and family,  and not die!

I submit to you today, Live, I say live, it is not about us, it is about Jesus and the generational blessings He has given us through our lineages, through our processes, through the storms, through it all!

Are you living and living more abundantly, if not, I urge you to accept Jesus today; he is and will always be your best friend and confidante! He loves you and so do I! I want the best for all people, not just a certain race or group or domination of church, but like the LORD fashions us in His image. He died for all, not just a select few!

Checkmate that enemy, that secret; that struggle or struggles; for you will overcome, you will not be taken out through FAITH, you will win, if you don’t quit! Furthermore, do not be dismayed by the smoke a screen of the enemy, Something GREAT is happening or will happen soon in your life! You must believe it and see it! Hope you all have a great evening and weekend! Please subscribe and follow Stimulation to Success Ministries today! You will be blessed!

Hugs! Be encouraged, Love Vanessa!

