“A Controlled Environment”

Do you know that while we are in Christ we live in a controlled environment, with God as the head of our life? (Col. 1:18)   Even when I think that things are not going correctly, they are.  I have never been in this place in my life; however, I would not have made it to see this moment of me being promoted three times in one week, each one on its own level.  Nobody but the LORD!

I would not have made it to my AHA moment unless my previous environments was controlled by GOD.  So  I submit to you, even when it looks like your situation, the thing that’s not working, it is working in your favor!  Believe and understand God is intentional and All things are working for you and your family’s good!  For God knew us before we were formed in the womb according to Jeremiah 1:5 KJV, “Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, and I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations.”

It is He that controls our character to ensure we do not get to hasty acting prideful, measuring ourselves against one another, as the LORD detests the prideful and the arrogant.  God’s Holy Word proclaims, “The fear of the LORD is to hate evil: pride, and arrogancy, and the evil way, and the froward mouth, do I hate.” (Proverbs 8:13, KJV)

So the best rule of thumb for all of us is to remain Humble in all situations, and in all ways we should acknowledge the LORD, and He will direct our paths each and everyday, God NEVER ever fails us, even when we act spoiled or ungrateful.  Hallelujah He is still in charge of all things, including the presidency race and term that is coming to past.

It is in Jesus’ name and our faith that comes from Him that has completely healed me. Don’t let the smile, the clothes, or any physical attribute fool you. I have been saved by grace, a sinner that just got up, and utilized my faith in Jesus to secure my healing, love, wholeness with myself, acceptance of others’, and unmerited favor each and every day of my life.

I love you forever, LORD!  Thank you for saving me and all those that are yours reading this blog right now, I declare that the spirit of excellency come upon all of us and project us all into our next level with God, be blessed!

Feel Free to subscribe and follow today!

Love, Vanessa

 

