“He is God all by Himself”

When I think of the goodness of Jesus and all that He has done for me, for His people, you can rest assured, hands down, God is God all by Himself.

Since I love God first before anything, I will continue to deny my carnal thoughts, flesh, and actions every day, because true carnality leads to death.  To combat carnality, I research, read, and study various spiritual and practical materials, including God’s Holy word to increase to apply to daily and to fight the urges and to increase in stature, knowledge, and wisdom.

This increase in my favor not only blesses me, but the favor is blessing and raining of joy on any supporters and subscribers of mine.  My prayers are that through these communications, we will continue to grow and mature in Christ Jesus.  Although none of us are perfect, we should forget the past, pressing forward to higher places in the heavenly  realms that is manifesting on earth as we speak.  So shall it be in heaven first.

Bless God for He is worthy to be praised!  God is setting His people up for success, and nothing or no one will stop it.  “No Weapons formed against US shall be able to prosper.” He did not say the weapons would not form.

Believe God today for your breakthrough, your understanding, and your freedom.  Feel free to subscribe and follow today.  God Bless you!  Love, Vanessa

