“What is your Natural Language?”

 

When you have bad thoughts, do you give into them and speak against what God has set up for you and your family? Do you give in and speak the wrong things over your situations out of frustration?  Do you position and posture yourself to receive your gifts from God?

I have just a few questions for the body of believers today!

Beloved, Do not put out the Spirit’s fire (1Thess. 5:19, ISV).  We have to be conscious of what the danger of complacency in life that can result.  We must keep striving to be a better person, better mom, better wife, and better friend.  We must maintain balance in this life.  I enjoy interceding for my family of faith!  I believe in change and I believe in change comes preparation, in preparation outpours the promise, that we shall live, and not die (Psalm 118:17, NIV).

Be a Peacemaker today!  Peacemakers who sow in peace reap a harvest of righteousness (James 3:18, NIV).  I pray for peace, wisdom, and guidance through all your days.  I pray for your guidance and for your inspiration to overflow and change the game for generations to come.  If you love inspiration and daily encouragement, subscribe to Stimulation to Success today!  Love, Vanessa

 

