“The Ultimate Push”

 

The push past the norm….

The push out of the old mold…..

Wait, I forgot it was not about me….

I never want to be puffed up or vain forgetting the LORD GOD who has brought me out of the darkness into the marvelous light…..

The LORD GOD delivered me and my family out of the enemy’s hands, out of pain, out of tragedy….

The pain we were delivered  is so great, greater than anything we have ever known…..

NOW The Ultimate PUSH, this is when it matters most……

This is not the time to be hard on yourself, sulk, or be defeated…..

NO!

Let us literally take ourselves up by our boot straps and command our mind, soul, and body to line up with God’s divine position and purpose…..

Sometimes God allows the pain to bring out the purpose-driven plans for HIS Glory!!!!!

Wait, I know it is about Jesus, for He is the ULTIMATE PUSH!

God is so good.  Never under estimate the power of God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit!  I just wanted to place this note right here to thank God for allowing me the opportunity to serve Him and You!  I am so grateful to be able share the gifts He has given to me for YOU!  Feel free to share your testimony and/or subscribe today!  Have a blessed week, Love, Vanessa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

