“Note from the Desk of Vanessa”

Greetings in the name of Jesus Christ!  I greet you all with Jesus joy!  I wanted to share that I appreciate all you dear followers that support me!  I recently lost some followers, and I am not quite sure why, but I do not want to focus on numbers, but rather ensuring the quality of the life improves and shifts for the good those that partner with me.

You all are extremely important to me and your success or continued successes are part of the drive for this ministry, to offer an equal opportunity of thought process that will lead to a greater end, a greater latter life!!!

Your share, your comment, your love, your time, your encouragement, your feedback, your remarks, they all mean so much!  It is not easy for me to be transparent to the entire world.  Pouring out of myself the training and experiences to help someone else is a humbling feeling.

I want to encourage you today to not bury your dreams, not bury your talents, and not bury your gifts, but use them unto the building up of God’s kingdom and His Glory shall be forever!

Feel free to subscribe to Stimulation to Success Ministry family, we would love to have you!  God bless, love, Vanessa.

