“Labor To Rest: It is Your Season”

Have you ever worked so hard and so long till you said to yourself, “And why am I working like this again?”

Because we must labor consistently and adamantly enough to enter into our rest (our season).  Because of servants of God, we must consistently and tenaciously labor to enter into our rest.  I urge you beloved, to believe God today, and if you don’t know, pray this prayer and receive Him today,

“Father, I know that I have broken your laws and my sins have separated me from you. I am truly sorry, and now I want to turn away from my past sinful life toward you. Please forgive me, and help me avoid sinning again. I believe that your son, Jesus Christ died for my sins, was resurrected from the dead, is alive, and hears my prayer. I invite Jesus to become the Lord of my life, to rule and reign in my heart from this day forward. Please send your Holy Spirit to help me obey You, and to do Your will for the rest of my life. In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.”

In order to achieve to greater purpose in life, we must know that whatever our purpose, it is greater resolution than our minds can process, evaluate, or analyze, all at the same time.  The magnitude of affluence and power is still here for our asking and taking, given by God. Can the LORD trust you with trouble? How do you act when you have all the power and purse-strings over a person?  Are you carefully handling the people of God?  Make sure as we reap what we sow.  The word says, “Do not be deceived: God cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows.”

I want to encourage you that are already in the faith as well.  As I minister and love on you, I am always speaking the word over myself.  Keep moving forward, stand for God and He will stand and hold you!  Feel free to subscribe or follow Stimulation to Success Ministries today!  Have an amazing week!  Love, Vanessa

