“Prayer for Good Relationships”

“My command is this:  Love each other as I have loved you.”

John 15:12

Let us pray!

Lord, I pray for each member of God’s kingdom– that we would get along.  Despite our variety of backgrounds and opinions, help us to live and worship in complete harmony.  Give us the ability to value and respect our differences.  Protect us against divisions, and help us to be like-minded.  We all have different gifts, roles, and functions, but we are collectively one body, Lord– Yours.  Bind us together with ties of faith and fruitfulness in Jesus Name, Amen (Excerpt from my Personal Prayer Book).

The LORD placed on my heart to pray for his people, including myself, that we move forward with enthusiasm and zeal for HIM, for HIS GLORY, and HIS people as we obtain favor!  Praise the LORD!  Feel free to follow and/or subscribe to Stimulation to Success today!

