“Thank you Lord for my Work!”

“Lord, I praise You and thank you for my work.  You are full of goodness and grace. My occupations give me the ability to shape lives and influence people in positive ways every day, whether it’s taking time for teachable moments with my kids or being a listening ear for a coworker or client.  Thank you Jesus for my job and the ability to be a “missionary” wherever my feet tread.  Season my words so that others may taste and see that you are GOOD, and your MERCY endure FOREVER!  (Excerpt from my Personal Prayer Book).

Praise the LORD today!  Be Blessed!  If you love the spirit of encouragement, this is the right place, I welcome you this day!  Feel free to drop a message or your testimony, or support Stimulation to Success Ministries with your subscription today!  Have a very wonderful and prosperous week loves, Blessings, Vanessa!

