“Letter from the Desk of Vanessa”

Greetings from the desk of Vanessa!  I wanted to touch basis with all of my followers.  In the upcoming weeks, I will sampling different types of writing styles, same foundation and knowledge, just maybe a different delivery styles as the LORD gives it to me.  I want to thank you all in advance for being open to the Holy Spirit as He leads me to encourage and edify His people.  I want my followers to understand who God is the various forms He appears, but we know that there is only one Spirit, one Faith, and one Baptism.  My desire is that by subscribing or dropping by periodically to the site, that your eyes may be enlightened on how deep God’s love for those who love Him,  Glory to God in the highest!  I am determined to demonstrate my contributions and continue to contribute in the area of writing for the Kingdom of God.  We should know what our position in the Kingdom is for he loves us deeply, we could never fathom the level of love God has for His children, so as believers, evangelists, armour bearers, ministers, elders, pastors, apostles, and bishops, etc.  Seek God’s face to ensure you are in your election in His Kingdom, knowing where you are to flow in the body of Christ to keep His trust, order, and oil flowing in the body of Christ.  Do not allow others to define you as this kind of reveling leads to idolatry because of the concern to please people.  As God sometimes puts us in situations that we had not planned as it is not about us, it would be for His purpose and will.  Following God’s will for our lives helps to eliminate being bound by these world systems or processes as the truth of God is sovereign and guides us into all truth for ourselves and to share with others.  In closing, having a personal relationship with God is a good place to rest.

And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who earnestly seek him (Hebrews 11:6)

I submit to you,  “Be the Example, and do not get weary in well-doing for Christ will not allow us to outdo Him.  He is faithful to give us more than enough, the provisions, witness, and anointing we need daily.”

Share your testimony, share the link, and subscribe to Stimulation to Success Ministries today!  Love you all, Vanessa

